Amazon Mom

I’m a big fan of Amazon! Their quick and easy delivery is one of my favorite things about this online company. When I was pregnant, my husband came across Amazon Mom. What is Amazon Mom you ask? “Amazon Mom is a membership program aimed at helping parents and caregivers in the prenatal through toddler years use Amazon to find and save on all the products their family needs.”

It’s a great way to get everything baby-related without leaving the house (which can be hard the first few months). Here are some of the benefits:

  • 20% off diapers and wipes subscriptions with Subscribe & Save
  • FREE Two-Day Shipping on millions of items with Amazon Prime* shipping
  • Exclusive discounts and deals for Amazon Mom members

Ask most members. It’s a really convenient way to shop for all the necessary baby products. I, myself, haven’t bought diapers anywhere else since discovering Amazon Mom!

Please Note: I am not being paid for recommending this product. I just really like it!

Leave a Reply

