Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! My name is Sharon and I am a proud mama of a fun-loving little girl. While I was pregnant with Sarah I really enjoyed blogging about my pregnancy. Now that she’s a toddler I decided I want to get back to writing. Please join me on my journey as I figure out motherhood and I share my stories, struggles and victories with you.

In my “free” time, I frequently host events which provide me an opportunity to give away cool products to my guests. So follow me on my adventures, and be forewarned, I enjoy in sharing deals, steals and freebies as well.

Hint password is sharon

5 responses

  1. Pingback: 1000 Views | Mama Chitchat

Leave a Reply

